Contact Us

Mailing Address

Center for Natural Lands Management
27258 Via Industria, Suite B
Temecula, CA 92590

California and general contact

Phone: (760) 731-7790
Fax: (760) 731-7791
General Inquiries: info@cnlm.org

Washington State contact

General queries: Phone/Fax: (360) 464-1024
Washington state volunteer inquiries: ssvolunteers@cnlm.org

Acquisition Queries – All States

For any queries regarding potential CNLM acquisition of conservation properties – through donation, involvement in mitigation projects, or other processes — please contact: 

Connie Winterstein
Conservation Acquisitions Program Manager/Land Agent
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 104
cwinterstein@cnlm.org

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Melanie Barranco
    Co-Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 105
    mbarranco@cnlm.org

    Alan Clark
    Manager of Human Resources and Risk Management
    (760) 731-7790 Ext 118
    aclark@cnlm.org

    Sanders Freed
    Thurston County Program Manager
    South Puget Sound Program
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 304
    sfreed@cnlm.org

    Erik Gantenbein
    Preserve Manager
    Contra Costa, San Joaquin, Merced and Solano Counties
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 213
    egantenbein@cnlm.org

    Isabella Gelmi
    Director of Administration
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 106
    igelmi@cnlm.org

    Sarah Godfrey 
    Preserve Manager
    San Diego County
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 215
    sgodfrey@cnlm.org

    Christopher Hauser
    Preserve Manager
    Central Valley
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 219
    chauser@cnlm.org

    Bobby Kamansky
    Preserve Manager
    Central California
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 222
    bkamansky@cnlm.org

    Kim Klementowski
    Regional Preserve Manager
    Orange & Riverside Counties
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 208
    kklementowski@cnlm.org

    Michelle Labbe
    Conservation Analyst
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 120
    mlabbe@cnlm.org

    Hailey Laskey
    Preserve Manager
    Santa Rosa Plateau Conservation Lands
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 225
    hlaskey@cnlm.org

    Cathy Little
    Regional Preserve Manager
    Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Merced, Sacramento, Yolo, San Joaquin, and Solano Counties
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 209
    clittle@cnlm.org

    Ruth Mares
    South Puget Sound Program
    Nursery Supervisor
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 313
    rmares@cnlm.org

    Korie Merrill
    Preserve Manager
    Orange County
    (760) 731.7790 Ext. 204
    kmerrill@cnlm.org

    David Monroe
    General Counsel
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 102
    dmonroe@cnlm.org

    Eric Olson
    Preserve Manager
    Sacramento, Placer, San Joaquin and Sutter Counties
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 206
    eolson@cnlm.org

    Brooke Prentice-Dekker
    Preserve Manager
    San Diego County
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 221
    bdekker@cnlm.org

    Stephen Rink
    Preserve Manager
    San Diego County
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 212
    srink@cnlm.org

    Deborah Rogers
    Co-Executive Director & Director of Conservation Science and Stewardship
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 103
    drogers@cnlm.org

    Ginny Short
    Preserve Manager
    Central Riverside County
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 205
    gshort@cnlm.org

    Markus Spiegelberg
    Regional Preserve Manager
    San Diego County
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 201
    mspiegelberg@cnlm.org

    Ben Teton
    Preserve Manager
    Central California
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 223
    bteton@cnlm.org

    Greg Warrick
    Regional Preserve Manager
    Central Valley
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 202
    gwarrick@cnlm.org

    Connie Winterstein
    Conservation Acquisitions Program Manager/Land Agent
    (760) 731-7790 Ext. 104
    cwinterstein@cnlm.org