Contact Us

Headquarters

Center for Natural Lands Management
27258 Via Industria, Suite B
Temecula, CA 92590

Phone: (760) 731-7790
Fax: (760) 731-7791
General Inquiries: info@cnlm.org

Olympia Offices

Center for Natural Lands Management-South Puget Sound Prairies
120 Union Avenue, SE #215
Olympia, WA 98501

Phone/Fax: (360) 464-1024
General Inquiries: ssvolunteers@cnlm.org

Acquisition Queries

For any queries regarding CNLM involvement in mitigation projects or acquisition of conservation properties, please contact: 

Connie Winterstein
Conservation Acquisitions Program Manager/Land Agent
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 104
cwinterstein@cnlm.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Melanie Barranco
Co-Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 105
mbarranco@cnlm.org

Alan Clark
Manager of Human Resources and Risk Management
(760) 731-7790 Ext 118
aclark@cnlm.org

Patrick Dunn
South Puget Sound Program Director
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 301
pdunn@cnlm.org

Sanders Freed
Thurston County Program Manager
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 304
sfreed@cnlm.org

Erik Gantenbein
Preserve Manager
Contra Costa, San Joaquin, Merced and Solano Counties
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 213
egantenbein@cnlm.org

Isabella Gelmi
Director of Administration
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 106
igelmi@cnlm.org

Sarah Godfrey 
Preserve Manager
San Diego County
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 215
sgodfrey@cnlm.org

Tyler Goodearly
Pupfish Restoration Project Manager
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 224
tgoodearly@cnlm.org

Sarah Hamman
Restoration Ecologist
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 305
shamman@cnlm.org

Christopher Hauser
Preserve Manager
Central Valley
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 219
chauser@cnlm.org

Elspeth Hilton Kim
Cooperative Conservation Program Manager
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 317
ekim@cnlm.org

Nathan Johnson
Invasive Species Project Manager
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 318
njohnson@cnlm.org

Bobby Kamansky
Preserve Manager
Central California
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 222
bkamansky@cnlm.org

Kim Klementowski
Regional Preserve Manager
Orange & Riverside Counties
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 208
kklementowski@cnlm.org

Bill Kronland
Prairie Restoration Project Manager
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 309
bkronland@cnlm.org

Michelle Labbe
Conservation Analyst
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 120
mlabbe@cnlm.org

Hailey Laskey
Preserve Manager
Santa Rosa Plateau Conservation Lands
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 225

Cathy Little
Regional Preserve Manager
Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Merced, Sacramento, Yolo, San Joaquin, and Solano Counties
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 209
clittle@cnlm.org

Mason McKinley
Joint Base Lewis McChord Program Manager
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 303
mmckinley@cnlm.org

Korie Merrill
Preserve Manager
Orange County
(760) 731.7790 Ext. 204
kmerrill@cnlm.org

David Monroe
General Counsel
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 102
dmonroe@cnlm.org

Eric Olson
Preserve Manager
Sacramento, Placer, San Joaquin and Sutter Counties
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 206
eolson@cnlm.org

Brooke Prentice-Dekker
Preserve Manager
San Diego County
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 221
bdekker@cnlm.org

Stephen Rink
Preserve Manager
San Diego County
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 212
srink@cnlm.org

Deborah Rogers
Co-Executive Director & Director of Conservation Science and Stewardship
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 103
drogers@cnlm.org

Ginny Short
Preserve Manager
Central Riverside County
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 205
gshort@cnlm.org

Gary Slater
Avian Conservation Program Manager
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 319
ssmith@cnlm.org

Markus Spiegelberg
Regional Preserve Manager
San Diego County
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 201
mspiegelberg@cnlm.org

Ben Teton
Preserve Manager
Central California
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 223
bteton@cnlm.org

Greg Warrick
Regional Preserve Manager
Central Valley
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 202
gwarrick@cnlm.org

Connie Winterstein
Conservation Acquisitions Program Manager/Land Agent
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 104
cwinterstein@cnlm.org

Adrian Wolf
Conservation Biologist
South Puget Sound Program
(760) 731-7790 Ext. 312
awolf@cnlm.org