Center for Natural Lands Management

Search
Enter Keywords:
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Home arrow Contact Us
Contact Us PDF Print E-mail
For General Inquiries/Comments
please e-mail: info@cnlm.org

Headquarters
27258 Via Industria, Suite B
Temecula, CA 92590-3751
(760) 731-7790 Office
(760) 731-7791 Fax

Click for Directions


David R. Brunner
Executive Director
(760) 731-7790 Office
(760) 731-7791 Fax
e-mail: dbrunner@cnlm.org

Deborah L. Rogers, Ph.D.
Director of Conservation Science and Stewardship
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext.103
e-mail: drogers@cnlm.org

Rebecca Kramer
Director of Conservation Acquisitions
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext.104
e-mail: rkramer@cnlm.org

Patrick Dunn
South Puget Sound Program Director
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext.301
e-mail: pdunn@cnlm.org

Cecily Clemons
Director of Development and Communications
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext.107
e-mail: cclemons@cnlm.org



Preserve Managers

Lee Ann Carranza
Regional Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 204
e-mail: lcarranza@cnlm.org

Erik Gantenbein
Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 213
e-mail: egantenbein@cnlm.org

Kim Klementowski
Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 208
e-mail: kklementowski@cnlm.org

Cathy Little
Regional Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 209
e-mail: clittle@cnlm.org

Patrick McConnell
Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 206
e-mail: pmcconnell@cnlm.org

Eric Olson
Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 211
e-mail: eolson@cnlm.org

Ginny Short
Preserve Manager
P.O. Box 188
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Phone: (760) 343-1234
e-mail: gshort@cnlm.org

Markus Spiegelberg
Regional Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 201
e-mail: mspiegelberg@cnlm.org

Greg Warrick
Preserve Manager
Phone: (760) 731-7790 ext. 202
e-mail: gwarrick@cnlm.org


Copyright 2000 - 2004 Center for Natural Lands Management. All rights reserved.

Powered by Mambo